The art of Debbie Sayers

Welcome to Ravenswyrd Designs

Hello and welcome  this is where you will find all the art works and crafty makes I sell, as well as links to my partner Jonathan Wilson’s Art site.

I’m still constructing this site so more will be coming over time, so please come back often to see new works and I’ll also be blogging about the makes I’m currently doing.

Whether its Eco printing or making Pottery pieces or knitting a jumper I love crafts and art, and as an art teacher I get to do art both for myself and help others make things they didn’t realise they could.

So please take the time to look at whats here and come back soon to see updates on stock and new makes in the making… Dxxx

wpid-img_32817136104411.jpegNYX

 

 

Cream Cuff3

Leave a Reply

